Electric Gel Blaster Toy Gun (Includes 5000 Shots of Ammunition)

€79,99 €49,99

If you order now you will receive free shipping . Of course, you also have our satisfaction guarantee and can send products back to us within 14 days.

Color: Bunt

Bunt
Bunt1
Bunt2
Bunt3

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Electric Gel Blaster Toy Gun (Includes 5000 Shots of Ammunition)

If you like outdoor action, the Electric Gel Blaster toy weapon (incl. 5000 rounds of ammunition) is the perfect toy. This means you can experience so much action outside in the fresh air that you only know from computer games or movies.

Great toy for exciting, action-packed guys!

An electric gel blaster toy gun (incl. 5000 rounds of ammunition) is just right for teenagers and adults who Outdoor-Shooter stand. This allows you to play through spectacular scenarios outside, such as chases, stealth games, and much more. The rate of fire of the attached gel ball is very fast and can shoot up to 180 bullets per minute. The range is up to 25m. The electric gel blaster toy weapon (incl. 5000 rounds of ammunition) has an integrated battery, which allows a playing time of around 90 minutes. With the shooter you get the perfect entertainment for outdoors and for games with several groups. However, it is important to note that when using the toy weapon safety goggles to be carried.
Because nothing is more important than your own safety and that of your playmates. So once the safety glasses are on and the battery is charged, the fun can begin straight away. The Electric Gel Blaster toy weapon (including 5000 rounds of ammunition) is the perfect gift for the holidays, such as Christmas, Easter, etc. as well as birthdays.

Delivery

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)

Elektrische Gel Blaster Spielzeugwaffe (Inkl. 5000 Schuss Munition)

€79,99 €49,99

Wenn du jetzt bestellst sicherst du dir den kostenlosen Versand. Natürlich hast du auch unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie und kannst Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurück senden.

Farbe: Bunt

Bunt
Bunt1
Bunt2
Bunt3

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Vorbestellung Ausverkauft
Beschreibung

Elektrische Gel Blaster Spielzeugwaffe (Inkl. 5000 Schuss Munition)

Wer auf Outdoor Action steht, dem wird mit der Elektrische Gel Blaster Spielzeugwaffe (Inkl. 5000 Schuss Munition) das perfekte Spielzeug geboten. Damit könnt ihr draußen an der frischen Luft, soviel Action erleben, wie ihr sie nur aus Computerspielen oder Kinofilmen kennt.

Super Spielzeug für aufregende, actiongeladene Typen!

Eine Elektrische Gel Blaster Spielzeugwaffe (Inkl. 5000 Schuss Munition) ist genau das Richtige für Jugendliche und Erwachsene die auf Outdoor-Shooter stehen. Damit könnt ihr draußen spektakuläre Szenarien, wie Verfolgungsjagden, Schleichspiele, und vieles mehr durchspielen. Die Feuerrate des angebrachten Gelballs ist sehr schnell und kann bis zu 180 Kugeln in der Minute verschießen. Die Reichweite beträgt dabei bis zu 25m. Die Elektrische Gel Blaster Spielzeugwaffe (Inkl. 5000 Schuss Munition) hat einen Akku integriert, welcher in etwa eine Spieldauer von 90 Minuten ermöglicht. Mit dem Shooter bekommt ihr die perfekte Unterhaltung für Draußen und für Spiele mit mehreren Gruppen. Wichtig ist jedoch zu beachten, dass beim Verwenden der Spielzeugwaffe Schutzbrillen getragen werden.
Denn nichts geht mehr vor als die eigene Sicherheit und die eurer Spielkameraden. Ist also die Schutzbrille aufgesetzt und der Akku aufgeladen, kann der Spielspaß doch direkt beginnen. Die Elektrische Gel Blaster Spielzeugwaffe (Inkl. 5000 Schuss Munition) ist das perfekte Geschenk für Feiertage, wie Weihnachten, Ostern, etc. als auch zum Geburtstag.

Lieferung

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITS-GARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG