Saker 18-in-1 snowflake multifunction tool

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€14,99 €9,99 9,99

Qty

Saker 18-in-1 stainless steel snowflake multifunction tool

This unique new gadget made of stainless steel not only looks cool, but will make your everyday life a lot easier in many situations. The 18-in-1 stainless steel snowflake multi-tool consists, as the name suggests, of 18 different tools.


Lots of space in the tool case thanks to the Saker snowflake

These include a slotted screwdriver, a Phillips screwdriver, 6 different Allen keys with sizes 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 and 9 mm, a bottle opener, a box cutter, 7 different wrenches with sizes 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13 and 14 mm and last but not least a cord knife. There is also a small hole in the 18-in-1 stainless steel snowflake multi-tool so that you can use it as a key chain or wear it as a chain.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

18-in-1 Edelstahl Schneeflocken Multi-tool

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€14,99 €9,99 9,99

Menge

18-in-1 Edelstahl Schneeflocken Multi-tool

Dieses einzigartige neue Gadget sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern wird dir deinen Alltag in vielen Situationen um einiges erleichtern. Das 18-in-1 Edelstahl Schneeflocken Multi-tool besteht, wie der Name schon sagt, aus 18 verschiedenen Werkzeugen.


Darunter befinden sich ein Schlitz-Schraubenzieher, ein Kreuzschraubenzieher, 6 verschiedenen Inbusschlüssel mit den Größen 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 und 9 mm, ein Flaschenöffner, ein Box-Cutter, 7 verschiedene Schraubschlüssel mit den Größen 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13 und 14 mm und zu guter Letzt ein Schnurmesser. Des Weiteren befindet sich ein kleines Loch im 18-in-1 Edelstahl Schneeflocken Multi-tool, damit du es als Schlüsselanhänger verwenden oder es als Kette tragen kannst.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG