MirrorScreen wireless HDMI adapter

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Trust Badge
€34,99 €22,99 22,99

Qty

MirrorScreen wireless HDMI adapter

Cables are not only annoying, they can also lead to signal loss or interference if they are longer. With the Wireless HDMI Adapter, this problem is a thing of the past. The wireless HDMI adapter allows you to easily stream the screen of your smartphone, tablet or laptop to your television or projector and all that without any tangled cables. All you have to do is connect the HDMI dongle to your television or projector and simply connect the adapter to your smartphone, for example, and the fun can begin.

Technical details:

  • WiFi frequency: 2.4 GHz
  • Signal distance for the WiFi connection: up to 10 meters
  • Resolution: 1920 X 1080
  • Operating system: Linux
  • Processor: AM8252B
  • Processor speed: 600 MHz
  • Memory (RAM): DDR3 128 Mb
  • Internal memory: SLC 128 Mb
  • Supported video format: .AVI, .DIVX, .MKV, .DAT, .VOB, .MPG,. MPEG, .MOV, .MP4, .RM, .RMVB, .WMV
  • Supported image format: JPEG, .BMP
  • Supported audio format: .MP3, .WMA, .OGG, .WAV, .AAC
  • Supported document formats: .PDF, Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint

Suitable for smapthones, laptops and tablets


The wireless HDMI adapter mirrors almost everything you are doing on your smartphone, laptop or tablet. So you can either project films or games onto your TV in a relaxed manner and without much effort. Of course, you can also use your television as a giant browser, which you can then control with your smartphone without any problems. You can also present your vacation photos to your friends or family on the TV or projector.

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Drahtloser HDMI-Adapter MirrorScreen

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Trust Badge
€34,99 €22,99 22,99

Menge

Drahtloser HDMI-Adapter MirrorScreen

Kabel sind nicht nur lästig, sondern können bei einer größeren Länge auch zu Signalverlusten oder Störungen führen. Mit dem Drahtlosen HDMI-Adapter gehört dieses Problem nun der Vergangenheit an. Der Drahtlose HDMI-Adapter ermöglicht es dir den Bildschirm deines Smartphones, deines Tablets oder deines Laptops ganz einfach auf deinen Fernseher oder Beamer zu streamen und das ganz ohne Kabelsalat. Dazu musst du den HDMI-Dongle lediglich an deinem Fernseher oder Beamer anschließen und den Adapter einfach zum Beispiel mit deinem Smartphone verbinden und schon kann der Spaß losgehen.

Technische Details:

  • WLAN-Frequenz: 2,4 GHz
  • Signalentfernung für die WLAN-Verbindung: bis zu 10 Metern
  • Resolution: 1920 X 1080
  • Betriebssystem: Linux
  • Prozessor: AM8252B
  • Prozessorgeschwindigkeit: 600 MHz
  • Speicher (RAM): DDR3 128 Mb
  • Interner Speicher: SLC 128 Mb
  • Unterstütztes Videoformat: .AVI, .DIVX, .MKV, .DAT, .VOB, .MPG, . MPEG, .MOV, .MP4, .RM, .RMVB, .WMV
  • Unterstütztes Bildformat: JPEG, .BMP
  • Unterstütztes Audioformat: .MP3, .WMA, .OGG, .WAV, .AAC
  • Unterstütztes Dokumentformat: .PDF, Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint

Geeignet für Smapthone, Laptop und Tablet


Der Drahtlose HDMI-Adapter spiegelt quasi alles was du am Smartphone, Laptop oder Tablet gerade ausführst. So kannst du entweder Filme oder Spiele ganz entspannt auf deinen Fernseher projizieren und das ohne große Mühe. Natürlich kannst du deinen Fernseher auch als riesigen Browser nutzen, welchen du dann ohne Probleme mit dem Smartphone steuerst. Außerdem kannst du deinen Freunden oder deiner Familie deine Urlaubsfotos auf dem Fernseher oder Beamer präsentieren.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG