TrimIt electric eyebrow trimmer

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Trust Badge
€14,99 €9,99 9,99

Qty

TrimIt electric eyebrow trimmer

Perfectly shaped eyebrows in just 60 seconds! With our electric eyebrow trimmer Trimit removes even the smallest hairs and brings your eyebrows into the desired shape.

A new and innovative alternative to waxing, plucking or shaving

Our electric eyebrow trimmer Trimit is made of high quality materials and is battery operated. So you can perfect your eyebrows without annoying cables in the way. With the electric eyebrow trimmer you can bring your eyebrows into a perfectly individual shape. Even the smallest hairs are removed without any redness or pain.

 

Stunningly beautiful eyebrows at all times

The electric eyebrow trimmer Trimit can be recharged completely relaxed and is then ready for use again. With the 360 degree blade it removes all hairs in the radius. So you can bring your eyebrows into a desired shape and set beautiful effects.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Elektrischer Augenbraun Trimmer TrimIt

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Trust Badge
€14,99 €9,99 9,99

Menge

Elektrischer Augenbraun Trimmer TrimIt

Perfekt geformte Augenbrauen und das in nur 60 Sekunden! Mit unserem elektrischen Augenbrauen Trimmer Trimit entfernt selbst kleinste Härchen und bringt deine Augenbrauen in die gewünschte Form.

Eine neue und innovative Alternative zum Wachsen, Zupfen oder Rasieren

Unser elektrischer Augenbrauen Trimmer Trimit besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien und ist Batterie betrieben. So kannst du deine Augenbrauen perfektionieren ohne dabei lästige Kabel im Weg zu haben. Mit dem elektrischen Augenbrauen Trimmer kannst du deine Augenbrauen in eine perfekte individuelle Form bringen. Es werden selbst kleinste Härchen entfernt und das ohne Rötungen oder Schmerzen.

 

Zu jederzeit umwerfend schöne Augenbrauen

Der elektrische Augenbrauen Trimmer Trimit kann von dir ganz entspannt wieder aufgeladen werden und ist dann wieder einsatzbereit. Durch die 360 Grad Klinge entfernt er alle im Radius befindlichen Härchen. So kannst du deine Augenbrauen in eine gewünschte Form bringen und schöne Effekte setzen.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG