Foot scrubber foot massage device

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Trust Badge
€39,99 €19,95 19,95

Qty

For optimal foot hygiene: the foot scrubber foot massage device

The foot scrubber foot massage device offers you two important functions: On the one hand, it ensures that you can clean your feet thoroughly. On the other hand, you can Enjoy a pleasant foot massage while cleaning. And you don't even need to spend a lot of time on foot hygiene. Because cleaning the entire foot with the foot scrubber foot massage device only takes a few minutes.
The cleaning and massage effect comes from the fact that the device has more than 1,000 cleaning bristles that adapt perfectly to your foot.

The foot scrubber foot massager is particularly suitable for seniors and people who have limited mobility. This also eliminates the risk of falling in the shower during foot hygiene.

Here is a video of a similar foot scrubber in use:


Shipping and satisfaction guarantee

The low price for this product is possible because it is sent directly to you by the manufacturer. Fall for you there are no costs for shipping. And if you are not satisfied, you can send the foot scrubber foot massage device back within 14 days. You will then receive the full purchase price back.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Fußschrubber Fußmassage Gerät

€19,95 €39,99
100% kostenloser Versand (weltweit)
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Menge:
Trust Badge

Für die optimale Fußhygiene: das Fußschrubber Fußmassage Gerät

Das Fußschrubber Fußmassage Gerät bietet dir gleich zwei wichtige Funktionen: Zum einen sorgt es dafür, dass du deine Füße gründlich reinigen kannst. Zum anderen kannst du während der Reinigung zugleich eine angenehme Fußmassage genießen. Und du brauchst nicht einmal viel Zeit für die Fußhygiene aufwenden. Denn die Reinigung des kompletten Fußes dauert mit dem Fußschrubber Fußmassage Gerät insgesamt nur wenige Minuten.
Der Reinigungs- und Massage-Effekt rührt daher, dass das Gerät mehr als 1.000 Reinigungsborsten besitzt, die sich deinem Fuß perfekt anpassen.

Insbesondere eignet sich das Fußschrubber Fußmassagegerät für Senioren und Menschen, die nur eingeschränkt bewegungsfähig sind. Damit entfällt zugleich auch das Risiko, unter der Dusche während der Fußhygiene zu stürzen.

Hier ein Video von einem ähnlichen Fußschrubber im Einsatz:


Versand und Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Der günstige Preis für dieses Produkt ist möglich, weil es vom Hersteller direkt zu dir geschickt wird. Für dich fallen für den Versand dabei keinerlei Kosten an. Und wenn du nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du das Fußschrubber Fußmassage Gerät innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurückschicken. Den Kaufpreis erhältst du dann komplett zurück.
100% kostenloser Versand und Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% kostenloser Versand
  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Lieferzeit: 15 bis 45 Tage
  • Zufriedenheitsgarantie
  • Weltklasse Kundenservice
  • Sichere Bestellabwicklung