HappyCharge magnetic fast charging cable

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€14,99 €8,99 8,99

Qty

HappyCharge magnetic fast charging cable

No more long and tedious fiddling around when it comes to plugging the charging cable into the smartphone. It's very easy with our Happy Charge fast charging cable - because the strong magnet on our adapter makes the cable very easy to connect to your device by itself.

Protection from dust and other contaminants

The adapter goes directly into the charging slot of your smartphone and protects the inside of your device from dirt. In addition, the device stays like new by preventing wear and tear on the charging socket by not plugging in and unplugging it every day. In addition, the adapter is located on a 360 degree rotating surface, which also protects your charging cable and prevents a cable break. You can use the smartphone without hesitation during the charging time, because the cable rotates with the charging socket.

Universally suitable for every type of smartphone.

With our Happy Charge fast charging cable you can charge all common smartphones, simply order the appropriate adapter [Apple, TYPE C or Micro-USB] in our shop. Thanks to the innovative Fast Charge Technology you can charge your smartphone significantly faster than with conventional chargers, because we use an inflow of 2.1 A. Most of the others only have 1 A.

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

HappyCharge magnetisches Schnellladekabel

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€14,99 €8,99 8,99

Menge

HappyCharge magnetisches Schnellladekabel

Kein langes und mühsames friemeln mehr, wenn es darum geht das Ladekabel ins Smartphone zu stecken. Mit unserem Happy Charge Schnellladekabel geht das ganz einfach – denn durch den starken Magneten an unserem Adapter, schließt das Kabel total einfach und von selbst an dein Gerät an.

Schutz vor Staub und anderen Verunreinigungen

Der Adapter kommt direkt in den Ladeschlitz deines Smartphones und schützt das innere deines Endgerätes somit vor Schmutz. Außerdem bleibt das Gerät wie neu, indem die Abnutzung der Ladebüchse, durch kein tägliches Ein- und Ausstecken, verhindert wird. Außerdem befindet sich der Adapter auf einer 360 Grad drehbaren Rotationsfläche, dadurch schonst du auch dein Ladekabel und verhinderst einen Kabelbruch. Du kannst das Smartphone ohne bedenken, während der Ladezeit benutzen, denn das Kabel dreht sich an der Ladebuchse mit.

Universal für jeden Smartphone Typ geeignet.

Mit unserem Happy Charge Schnellladekabel kannst du alle gängigen Smartphones laden, bestelle dafür einfach den passenden Adapter [Apple, TYPE C oder Micro – USB] in unserem Shop. Durch die innovative Fast Charge Technologie lädst du dein Smartphone erheblich schneller als mit herkömmlichen Ladegeräten, denn wir verwenden einen Zufluss von 2,1 A. Die meisten anderen haben lediglich 1 A verbaut.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG