Cat Grooming Brush Premium / Furminator

€24,99 €14,99

If you order now you will receive free shipping . Of course, you also have our satisfaction guarantee and can send products back to us within 14 days.

colour: blue

blue
pink

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Cat Grooming Brush Premium / Furminator

Cats lose a lot of hair at any given time, but the time after winter is the worst as they lose their winter fur afterwards to prepare for the warmer season. This cat grooming brush is the ultimate gadget in the fight against the hair of your beloved four-legged friend. With her you can Remove up to 95% loose hair from the fur of your little cuddler without any problemsbefore he spreads them on your floor. Cats clean themselves by licking their fur and swallowing a lot of their hair.
The positive side effect of the cat grooming brush reduces the fur so much that your cat no longer swallows hairballs, preventing vomiting.

High quality

Due to the ingenious design of the cat grooming brush, it penetrates deep into the fur of your loyal companion and effectively removes a large part of loose hair, as well as the undercoat, without damaging the actual fur. It massages your cat's skin and promotes blood circulation, which has a positive effect on their health. NAfter regular use, your cat will get a shiny and smoother coat. Your cat will be this one
Love brush. With us you get the cat grooming brush in 3 different sizes depending on the length and thickness of the fur.

Delivery

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hannah
Katzenbürste

Unsere Katze leibt es mit der Bürste gekämmt zu werden.Und bei dem Produkt bleiben wirklich viele Haare an der Bürste

C
Caroline
Schön und praktisch

Die Bürste sieht nicht nur super süß aus sondern ist sehr gut zum bürsten geeignet.
Wir haben eine British Kurzhaar Katze und die Bürste i

Katzenpflegebürste Premium / Furminator

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€24,99 €14,99 14,99

Menge

Katzenpflegebürste Premium / Furminator

Katzen verlieren zu jeder Zeit eine Menge Haare, jedoch ist die Zeit nach dem Winter am schlimmsten, da sie danach ihr Winterfell verlieren, um sich auf die wärmere Jahreszeit vorzubereiten. Diese Katzenpflegebürste ist das ultimative Gadget im Kampf gegen das Haaren deines geliebten Vierbeiners. Mit ihr kannst du ohne Probleme bis zu 95 % lose Haare aus dem Fell deines kleinen Schmusers entfernen, bevor er diese auf deinem Fußboden verteilt. Katzen reinigen sich durch das ablecken ihres Felles selber und verschlucken dabei eine Menge ihrer Haare.
Durch den positiven Nebeneffekt der Katzenpflegebürste wird das Fell so stark reduziert, dass deine Katze keine Haarballen mehr verschluckt und somit ein Erbrechen verhindert wird.

Hochwertige Verarbeitung

Durch das geniale Design der Katzenpflegebürste dringt diese tief in das Fell deines treuen Begleiters ein und entfernt effektiv einen Großteil loser Haare, sowie die Unterwolle, ohne dabei das eigentliche Fell zu beschädigen. Dabei massiert es die Haut deiner Katze und fördert die Durchblutung, was sich positiv auf ihre Gesundheit auswirkt. Nach regelmäßiger Anwendung bekommt deine Katze dadurch ein glänzendes und geschmeidigeres Fell. Deine Katze wird diese
Bürste lieben. Bei uns bekommst du die Katzenpflegebürste in 3 verschiedenen Größen je nach Länge und Dicke des Fells.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG