LED Effekt Lampe Flammen Glühbirne
 LED Effekt Lampe Flammen Glühbirne
 LED Effekt Lampe Flammen Glühbirne

LED effect lamp flames lightbulb

€29,99 €19,99

If you order now you will receive free shipping . Of course, you also have our satisfaction guarantee and can send products back to us within 14 days.

size: E27

E27
E26
E14
B22
E12

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

LED effect lamp flames lightbulb

These energy saving LED is a real eye-catcher. The flame moves dynamically and simulates a natural candle flame. Due to its low power consumption, this effect is also an LED environmentally friendly! Perfect for creating an atmospheric fire atmosphere inside or outside.

Here is a video of a similar effect lamp in the dark:

If you equip your garden with these light bulbs, you can create a great warm torch effect that makes everyone feel right at home. The LED effect light bulb is available in the common sockets E27, E26, E14, B22 and E12.

Note:

The lamp is not waterproof, so please only use it indoors or in an outdoor lamp. Otherwise there is a risk that the flame LED will break. If you are unsure whether the outdoor lamp is suitable for use, simply contact our support. They will be happy to help you quickly.

Delivery

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dilan
Schön romantisch

Finde das Licht sehr angenehm. habe 2 Lampen im Wohnzimmer angebracht :-)

D
Dominik
Passt gut in den Garten

Habe direkt mal 3 Lampen für unsere Terrasse bestellt und muss sagen das

LED Effekt Lampe Flammen Glühbirne

€19,99 €29,99
100% kostenloser Versand (weltweit)
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Size:
Menge:
Trust Badge

LED Effekt Lampe Flammen Glühbirne

Diese energiesparende LED ist ein echter Hingucker. Die Flamme bewegt sich dynamisch und simuliert so eine natürliche Kerzenflamme nach. Durch ihren geringen Stromverbrauch ist diese Effekt LED außerdem umweltschonend! Perfekt um drinnen oder draußen eine stimmungsvolle Feuer Atmosphäre zu schaffen.

Hier ein Video von einer ähnlichen Effekt Lampe bei Dunkelheit:

Wenn ihr euren Garten mit diesen Effekt Glühbirnen ausstattet, könnt ihr so einen tollen warmen Fackel-Effekt erzeugen bei dem sich jeder direkt wohl fühlt. Verfügbar ist die LED Effekt Glühbirne in den gängigen Fassungen E27, E26, E14, B22 sowie E12.

Hinweis:

Die Lampe ist nicht wasserfest, also bitte nur drinnen oder in einer Außenlampe benutzen. Ansonsten besteht die Gefahr, dass die Flammen LED kaputt geht. Solltet ihr unsicher sein, ob die Außenlampe für eine Benutzung geeignet ist, meldet euch einfach bei unserem Support. Dieser hilft dir gerne und schnell weiter.

100% kostenloser Versand und Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% kostenloser Versand
  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Lieferzeit: 15 bis 45 Tage
  • Zufriedenheitsgarantie
  • Weltklasse Kundenservice
  • Sichere Bestellabwicklung