Mini portable heat sealer

€14,99 €9,99

If you order now you will receive free shipping . Of course, you also have our satisfaction guarantee and can send products back to us within 14 days.

colour: blue

blue
purple
pink
yellow
White

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Mini portable heat sealer

We all know the problem. You eat a snack out of a plastic bag, and when you've had enough, you seal it so you can nibble on later. But no matter what you do, the snacks in the bag always come into contact with air, which means that they become very limp in a very short time.
Our compact sealing device ensures that you can seal plastic bags and aluminum bags completely airtight at any time, so that the food always stays fresh and dry. This means that the food can be enjoyed much longer.

Fast, uncomplicated use of the compact sealing device

To seal a container, you simply place the two sides to be closed between the portable heat sealer, press the button on the device and pull from one side to the other. The bag is closed airtight again and you can still enjoy your snacks days later without the unpleasant aftertaste that would otherwise occur.
The portable heat sealer is powered by 2 AA batteries, which are not included. In addition, with its length of 10 cm it is very compact, so you can take it with you anywhere at any time.

Delivery

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Regina
Perfekt zum verschließen

Sehr handliches Teil. Für den Preis einfach der wahnsinn =)

S

Mini tragbares Heißsiegelgerät

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€14,99 €9,99 9,99

Menge

Mini tragbares Heißsiegelgerät

Jeder von uns kennt das Problem. Du isst einen Snack aus einer Plastiktüte und wenn du genug davon hast, verschließt du ihn damit du später noch was davon naschen kannst. Doch egal was du machst, die Snacks aus der Tüte kommen zwangsweise immer mit Luft in Berührung, was dazu führt, dass diese in kürzester Zeit sehr labberig werden.
Unser tragbares Heißsiegelgerät sorgt dafür, dass du Kunststofftüten und Aluminiumbeutel jederzeit wieder komplett luftdicht versiegeln kannst, sodass die Lebensmittel immer frisch und trocken bleiben. Dadurch sind die Lebensmittel viel länger genießbar.

Schnelle unkomplizierte Anwendung

Um einen Behälter zu versiegeln, legst du einfach die beiden zu verschließenden Seiten zwischen das tragbare Heißsiegelgerät, drückst den am Gerät angebrachten Knopf und ziehst in einmal von der einen Seite zur anderen. Schon ist der Beutel wieder luftdicht verschlossen und du kannst deine Snacks auch noch Tage später genießen, ohne den pfaden Beigeschmack der sonst auftreten würde.
Das tragbare Heißsiegelgerät wird von 2 AA Batterien angetrieben, welche nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten sind. Außerdem ist es mit seiner Länge von 10 Cm sehr kompakt, sodass du es jederzeit überall mit hinnehmen kannst.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG