Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€16,99 €13,99 13,99

Qty

Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art: an ideal wall decoration

A picture or a poster with a good motif can become a very special piece of jewelry on every wall. The Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art collection is just that for friends of modern art. A total of seven different motifs are available in the Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art.

The images, which are marked with a signature in the lower right corner, are available in five different sizes: 15 by 20 centimeters, 20 by 25 centimeters, 30 by 40 centimeters, 40 by 50 centimeters and 50 by 70 centimeters. It is also possible to receive the images without a signature. If this is desired, please just write in the comment of the order!

 About shipping and returns

The dispatch takes place directly from the manufacturer directly to the buyer - they do not have to pay any shipping costs. Because there are no unnecessary costs for transport and storage, this product can be offered at such a low price.
If the picture is not liked or does not match the overall picture of the apartment, the customer can send it back within 14 days and the purchase price is fully refunded.

Summary:

The following information comes directly from the manufacturer and is therefore in English.

Style: Modern
Medium: Oil
Type: Canvas printings
Material: Fabric Cloth
Shape: Vertical rectangle
Technics: Spray painting
Subjects: portrait
Support Base: Canvas
Frame mode: Unframed
Shape: Multi-picture combination
Calligraphy and painting type: Cuadros decoracion

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art

€13,99 €16,99
100% kostenloser Versand (weltweit)
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Größe:
Bild:
Menge:
Trust Badge

Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art: ein idealer Wandschmuck

Ein Bild oder ein Poster mit einem guten Motiv kann zu einem ganz besonderen Schmuckstück an jeder Wand werden. Die Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art-Kollektion ist genau das für Freunde von Kunst im modernen Stil. Insgesamt stehen in der Nordic Cuadros Posters & Prints Wall Art sieben verschiedene Motive zur Auswahl.

Erhältlich sind die Bilder, die in der rechten unteren Ecke mit einer Signatur gekennzeichnet sind, in fünf verschiedenen Größen: 15 mal 20 Zentimeter, 20 mal 25 Zentimeter, 30 mal 40 Zentimeter, 40 mal 50 Zentimeter und 50 mal 70 Zentimeter. Es ist auch möglich die Bilder ohne Signatur zu erhalten. Wenn dies gewünscht ist bitte einfach in den Kommentar der Bestellung schreiben!

 Zu Versand und Rückgabe

Der Versand erfolgt direkt ab dem Hersteller direkt zum Käufer – dieser muss übrigens keinerlei Versandkosten übernehmen. Weil unnötige Kosten für Transport und Lagerhaltung entfallen, kann dieses Produkt zu einem derart günstigen Preis angeboten werden.
Sollte das Bild nicht gefallen oder nicht zum Gesamtbild der Wohnung passen, kann der Kunde es innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurück schicken und erhält auch seinen Kaufpreis komplett zurück.

Zusammenfassung:

Die folgenden Informationen stammen direkt vom Hersteller und sind daher auf Englisch.

Style: Modern
Medium: Oil
Type: Canvas Printings
Material: Fabric Cloth
Shape: Vertical Rectangle
Technics: Spray Painting
Subjects: Portrait
Support Base: Canvas
Frame mode: Unframed
Form: Multi-picture Combination
Calligraphy and painting type: Cuadros decoracion

100% kostenloser Versand und Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% kostenloser Versand
  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Lieferzeit: 15 bis 45 Tage
  • Zufriedenheitsgarantie
  • Weltklasse Kundenservice
  • Sichere Bestellabwicklung

Folgende Produkte könnten dich interessieren