Lens for Smartphones - Universal 3 in 1

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€24,99 €9,99 9,99

Qty

Lens for smartphones: for better shots

This universal 3 in 1 lens for smartphones makes it possible to take artistically high-quality pictures with the smartphone. Especially those Wide angle lens is a great help for great photos! For example, breathtaking landscape shots can be taken while on vacation.

The other lenses also allow macros and fish eye recordings to be made. So the owner can also give boring motifs that certain kick.

Compatible devices:

  • Apple iPhone
  • LG
  • HTC
  • Samsung
  • Sony
  • Huawei

The different colors at a glance:

Shipping and satisfaction guarantee

If an interested customer decides in favor of this lens for smartphones, it will be sent to the buyer directly and free of charge from the manufacturer out. This ensures that there are no costs for unnecessary transport and storage, so that the product can be offered at this low price.
If you are not satisfied with the lens for smartphones, you can send it back within 14 days. In this case you will get the full purchase price back!

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Objektiv für Smartphones - Universal 3 in 1

€14,99 €24,99
100% kostenloser Versand (weltweit)
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Farbe:
Menge:
Trust Badge

Objektiv für Smartphones: für bessere Aufnahmen

Dieses Universal 3 in 1 Objektiv für Smartphones macht es möglich, auch mit dem Smartphone künstlerisch hochwertige Aufnahmen zu machen. Besonders die Wide Angle Linse ist eine große Hilfe für tolle Fotos! So können zum Beispiel im Urlaub atemberaubende Landschaftsaufnahmen gemacht werden.

Außerdem ermöglichen die anderen Objektive Makros und Fish Eye Aufnahmen zu machen. So kann der Besitzer also auch langweiligen Motiven den gewissen Kick bieten.

Kompatible Geräte:

  • Apple iPhone
  • LG
  • HTC
  • Samsung
  • Sony
  • Huawei

Die verschiedenen Farben im Überblick:

Versand und Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Entscheidet sich ein interessierter Kunde für dieses Objektiv für Smartphones, erfolgt der Versand an den Käufer direkt und kostenfrei vom Hersteller aus. Dadurch ist gewährleistet, dass keine Kosten für unnötige Transporte und Lagerhaltung entstehen, sodass das Produkt zu diesem günstigen Preis angeboten werden kann.
Falls ihr mit dem Objektiv für Smartphones nicht zufrieden ist, könnt ihr es innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurück senden. Ihr erhaltet in diesem Fall den Kaufpreis komplett zurück!

100% kostenloser Versand und Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% kostenloser Versand
  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Lieferzeit: 15 bis 45 Tage
  • Zufriedenheitsgarantie
  • Weltklasse Kundenservice
  • Sichere Bestellabwicklung