Silicone massage shampoo dispensing brush

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€14,99 €12,99 12,99

Qty

Silicone massage shampoo dispensing brush

Very pleasant on the skin and perfect for thorough and comfortable cleansing of your body - our silicone massage shampoo-dispensing brush.

Super soft and comfortable on your skin thanks to high-quality silicone

Our silicone massage shampoo dispensing brush is made of high quality and lifelike silicone, so it is particularly durable, skin-friendly and pleasant during your cleaning. The really great thing about it is that you can fill the silicone massage brush with shampoo. In this way, she always expels the right amount of lotion during a shower or a relaxing bath in order to optimally cleanse your body parts.

 

Always enough shampoo through the reservoir inside

The silicone massage shampoo dispensing brush has extra soft bristles and feels very comfortable on your skin. This makes it particularly suitable for children who have more sensitive skin than we do.
Thanks to the extra long cleaning bristles, you can get through deep fur and clean it to the root, so our shampoo-dispensing brush is also something for the care of your pets.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Silikon Massage Shampoospende Bürste

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€14,99 €12,99 12,99

Menge

Silikon Massage Shampoospende Bürste

Sehr angenehm auf der Haut und perfekt für eine gründliche und komfortable Reinigung deines Körpers – unsere Silikon Massage Shampoospendende Bürste.

Super Soft und angenehm auf deiner Haut durch hochwertiges Silikon

Unsere Silikon Massage Shampoospendende Bürste besteht aus hochwertigem und lebensechtem Silikon, damit ist sie besonders langlebig, hautverträglich und angenehm während deiner Reinigung. Wirklich genial daran ist, dass du die Silikon Massagebürste mit Shampoo befüllen kannst. So stößt sie dann während einer Dusche oder einem entspannten Bad immer die richtige Menge Lotion aus, um deine Körperpartien optimal zu reinigen.

 

Immer genügend Shampoo durch das Reservoir im Innenleben

Die Silikon Massage Shampoospendende Bürste hat extra sanfte Borsten und fühlt sich so sehr angenehm auf deiner Haut an. Dadurch eignet sie sich besonders gut für Kinder, die eine empfindlichere Haut als wir haben.
Durch die extra langen Reinigungsborsten kommst du auch durch tiefes Fell und kannst es bis an die Wurzel reinigen, so ist unsere Shampoospendende Bürste auch etwas für die Pflege deiner Haustiere.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG