Silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€9,99 €4,99 4,99

Qty

Silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods

With our silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods, you always have your Airpods close at hand and safely stowed away. The silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods is a perfect match for the first and second generation Airpods. A dust cover keeps the charging connection clean and protects it from contamination.

Practical, compact and perfectly suited for wireless charging.

Through the thin but robust walls of the silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods, you can charge the headphones via wireless. The protective cover is made of high quality silicone and has a weight of 16g. With the included carabiner, you can always take the silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods with you wherever you go. No more misplacing, losing or looking for your headphones. Simply attach the carabiner hook - and make sure that your beloved Apple Airpods are safely stowed away.

 

Robust, waterproof and dustproof.

You get our silicone protective cover for Apple Airpods in different bright colors - combine them to round off your look.

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Silikon Schutzschhülle für Apple Airpods

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€9,99 €4,99 4,99

Menge

Silikon Schutzschhülle für Apple Airpods

Mit unserer Silikon Schutzhülle für Apple Airpods, hast du deine Airpods immer griffbereit dabei und sicher verstaut. Die Silikon Schutzhülle für Apple Airpods ist passt perfekt zu den Airpods der ersten und zweiten Generation. Eine Staubschutzklappe hält den Ladeanschluss sauber und schützt ihn vor Verunreinigungen.

Praktisch, Kompakt und perfekt geeignet für Wireless – Charging.

Durch die dünnen aber robusten Wände der Silikon Schützhülle für Apple Airpods, kannst du die Kopfhörer über Wireless aufladen. Die Schutzhülle besteht aus hochwertigem Silikon und hat ein Eigengewicht von 16g. Durch den mitgelieferten Karabiner kannst du die Silikonschutzhülle für Apple Airpods immer bequem und total einfach überall hin mitnehmen. Nie mehr die Kopfhörer verlegen, verlieren oder suchen. Einfach den Karabiner Haken befestigen – und dafür sorgen, dass deine geliebten Apple Airpods sicher verstaut sind.

 

Robust, Wasserdicht und Staubgeschützt.

Du erhältst unsere Silikon Schutzhülle für Apple Airpods in verschiedenen knalligen Farben – kombiniere sie um deinen Look abzurunden.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG