Touchscreen cellphone handbag

€19,99 €14,99

If you order now you will receive free shipping . Of course, you also have our satisfaction guarantee and can send products back to us within 14 days.

colour: Gray-blue

Gray-blue
Dark gray
black
green
Light gray

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Touchscreen cellphone handbag

Our touchscreen mobile phone case is an incredibly beautiful and elegant fashion accessory! So you always have your smartphone safely stowed away and you can even use it without taking it out of your pocket!

Totally practical touchscreen function

The touchscreen mobile phone case is made of soft, high-quality synthetic leather, so it is very durable and environmentally friendly. The lining of the touchscreen cell phone bag consists of a special microfiber, that protects your smartphone from scratches, bumps or dirt.
The special thing about the shoulder bag is that you can use your smartphone without taking it out of your pocket. The back is made of a transparent film, quickly turn the bag over and see what's going on on your phone.

 

Beautiful and elegant design goes with every outfit

Our touchscreen mobile phone case is suitable for all common smartphone models, you will surely find a suitable color. Thanks to its elegant and simple design, it goes with all your outfits and you can combine it as you like.

Delivery

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%

Touchscreen Handy Handtasche

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€14,99 €11,99 11,99

Menge

Touchscreen Handy Handtasche

Unsere Touchscreen Handy Tasche ist ein unglaublich schönes und elegantes modisches Accessoire! So hast du dein Smartphone immer sicher verstaut und kannst es sogar benutzen, ohne es aus der Tasche zu holen!

Total praktische Touchscreen Funktion

Die Touchscreen Handy Tasche besteht aus weichem und hochwertigem Kunstleder, so ist sie sehr langlebig und umweltschonend. Das Innenfutter der Touchscreen Handy Tasche besteht aus einer speziellen Mikrofaser, die dein Smartphone vor Kratzern, Stößen oder Schmutz schützt.
Das besondere an der Umhängetasche ist, dass du dein Smartphone benutzen kannst, ohne es aus der Tasche herauszuholen. Die Rückseite besteht aus einer durchsichtigen Folie, dreh die Tasche schnell um und schau was auf deinem Handy los ist.

 

Wunderschöne und elegantes Design passt zu jedem Outfit

Unsere Touchscreen Handy Tasche ist geeignet für alle gängigen Smartphone Modelle, du wirst sicher eine passende Farbe finden. Durch ihr elegantes und schlichtes Design passt sie zu all deinen Outfits und kann von dir nach belieben kombiniert werden.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG