Ultrasonic flea & tick protection for dogs and cats

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€29,99 €19,99 19,99

Qty

Ultrasonic flea & tick protection for dogs and cats

If you like your animal, you will definitely love the ultrasonic flea and tick protection for dogs and cats. This ensures that your loving animal is always protected from ticks and fleas and that they do not make themselves comfortable on your four-legged friend's fur.

The perfect protection against fleas and ticks!

Dog and cat owners know the problem. Ticks and fleas are a constant companion in the life of a four-legged friend. Especially when the animals are out and about a lot in summer, they also pass meadows, bushes, etc. The ticks are just waiting there so that they can jump onto the body, nest there and suck out blood. But with the ultrasonic flea and tick protection for dogs and cats, that's over. This makes a sound that we humans don't notice, but that the animal makes seems uninteresting to insects. Using the same scheme, fleas can also be prevented from settling on the animal.
The sensitive sound serves as a protective mechanism or protective barrier against unwanted insects. You also need ultrasonic flea and tick protection for dogs and cats no sprays or something similar that otherwise serves as flea and tick protection. This means that the animal only receives chemicals that are not exactly healthy for the four-legged friend's well-being.

Customer opinions

Based on 1 review Write a review

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Ultraschall Floh & Zeckenschutz für Hunde und Katzen

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€14,99 €11,99 11,99

Menge

Ultraschall Floh & Zeckenschutz für Hunde und Katzen

Wer sein Tier mag der wird das Ultraschall Floh & Zeckenschutz für Hunde und Katzen sicher lieben. Damit wird gesorgt, dass euer liebevolles Tier stets vor Zecken und Flöhen geschützt wird und diese es sich nicht auf dem Fell des Vierbeiners gemütlich machen.

Der perfekte Schutz vor Flöhen und Zecken!

Hunde- und Katzenbesitzer kennen das Problem. Zecken und Flöhe sind ein ständiger Begleiter im Leben eines Vierbeiners. Gerade wenn die Tiere im Sommer draußen viel unterwegs sind, kommen sich auch an Wiesen, Büschen usw. vorbei. Dort warten die Zecken nur darauf, dass sie auf den Körper springen können, sich dort einnisten und Blut absaugen können. Doch mit dem Ultraschall Floh & Zeckenschutz für Hunde und Katzen ist damit Schluss. Dieser gibt einen Ton von sich, den wir Menschen nicht wahrnehmen, allerdings dafür sorgt, dass das Tier für Insekten uninteressant wirkt. Nach demselben Schema können auch Flöhe davon abgehalten werden, sich auf dem Tier abzusetzen.
Der empfindliche Ton dient als Schutzmechanismus bzw. Schutzwall vor unliebsamen Insekten. Mit dem Ultraschall Floh & Zeckenschutz für Hunde und Katzen bedarf es auch keiner Sprays oder Ähnliches welches sonst als Floh & Zeckenschutz dient. Damit erhält das Tier lediglich Chemikalien, welche nicht gerade gesund für das Wohl des Vierbeiners sind.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG