Ultrazahn - tooth cleaner with ultrasound

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€29,99 €24,99 24,99

Qty

Ultrazahn - tooth cleaner with ultrasound

Finally a bright white smile with our ultrasonic tooth cleaner. With the help of the new ultrasound technology, you can easily and effectively remove dangerous and unsightly tartar, plaque and smoker's marks at home. With 12,000 vibrations per minute and five unique frequency levels you ensure a brilliant white. With one battery charge you can use the device approx. 200 times and then recharge it quickly and easily with the USB cable included in the scope of delivery.

Radiant white teeth. A great effect in a few minutes.

Get rid of all tooth blemishes and prevent bad breath. With our tooth cleaner with ultrasound you will ensure a long-lasting and pearly white smile. The device is very easy to use - just follow the operating instructions that you will find with the product.

You also save a lot of time and money, because you save yourself frequent visits to the dentist or expensive teeth cleaning. You can take our ultrasonic tooth cleaner with you anywhere - whether at home, in the office or on vacation - bright white teeth everywhere. The ultrasonic tooth cleaner is made of high quality lifelike silicone, a stainless steel head and is waterproof.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Ultrazahn - Zahnreiniger mit Ultraschall

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€29,99 €24,99 24,99

Menge

Ultrazahn - Zahnreiniger mit Ultraschall

Endlich ein strahlend weißes Lächeln mit unserem Zahnreiniger mit Ultraschall. Mithilfe der neuen Ultraschall Technologie, kannst du gefährlichen und unschönen Zahnstein, Plaque und Raucherflecken total einfach und effektiv zuhause entfernen. Mit 12.000 Vibrationen pro Minute und Fünf einzigartigen Frequenzstufen sorgst du für ein strahlendes Weiß. Mit einer Akku Ladung kannst du das Gerät ca. 200 Mal anwenden und dann schnell und einfach mit dem im Lieferumfang enthaltenden USB-Kabel wieder aufladen.

Strahlend weiße Zähne. In wenigen Minuten zum großen Effekt.

Beseitige alle Zahnunreinheiten und beuge Mundgeruch vor. Mit unserem Zahnreiniger mit Ultraschall sorgst du für ein langanhaltendes und perlweißes lächeln. Das Gerät ist total einfach zu bedienen – halte dich dafür einfach an die Bedienungsanleitung, die du beim Produkt findest.

Außerdem sparst du eine Menge Zeit und Geld, denn du sparst dir den häufigen Gang zum Zahnarzt oder teure Zahnreinigungen. Unseren Zahnreiniger mit Ultraschall kannst du bequem überall mit hinnehmen – ob daheim, im Büro oder im Urlaub – überall strahlend weiße Zähne. Der Zahnreiniger mit Ultraschall besteht aus hochwertigem lebensechtem Silikon, einem Edelstahlkopf und ist wasserdicht.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG