Waterproof sports MP3 player for swimming

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Available Options


Trust Badge
€79,99 €49,99 49,99

Qty

Waterproof sports MP3 player for swimming

Almost every smartphone is now waterproof. Unfortunately, this does not apply to headphones, making it almost impossible to listen to music while swimming or underwater. With our waterproof MP3 player, this problem is a thing of the past. With it you can listen to music everywhere without any problems, whether in the swimming pool or during dives in the sea.
The headphones are integrated directly into the MP3 player, which means that you don't have to worry about the annoying tangled cables. The body with the controls of the MP3 player is detachable and provided with a USB interface so that you can easily pack your desired songs onto the memory.

Overview of performance data:

  • Supported file formats: WMA, MP3
  • Memory size: 8GB
  • Battery life: <10 hours
  • Maximum volume: 40dB

 

IPX8 certified

With its IPX8 certification, the waterproof MP3 player is also suitable for long and deep dives. It has a memory of 8 GB, which corresponds approximately to a number of 2000 songs. The battery lasts about 10 hours and can be fully charged within 2 hours. Of course, you can also use the waterproof MP3 player for activities outside the water, such as jogging or in the gym, since even sweat does not pose a threat to the MP3 player.

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING

Wasserdichter Sport-MP3 Player fürs Schwimmen

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Trust Badge
€79,99 €49,99 49,99

Menge

Wasserdichter Sport-MP3 Player fürs Schwimmen

Mittlerweile ist fast jedes Smartphone wasserdicht. Leider trifft dies nicht auf Kopfhörer zu, was es fast unmöglich macht beim Schwimmen oder Unterwasser Musik zuhören. Mit unserem wasserdichten MP3 Player gehört dieses Problem ab heute der Vergangenheit an. Mit ihm kannst du ohne Probleme überall Musik hören, egal ob im Schwimmbad oder bei Tauchgängen im Meer.
Die Kopfhörer sind direkt in den MP3 Player integriert, was bedeutet, dass du dir keine Sorgen um nervigen Kabelsalat machen musst. Der Körper mit den Bedienelementen des MP3 Player ist abnehmbar und mit einer USB-Schnittstelle versehen damit du ohne Probleme deine gewünschten Songs auf den Speicher packen kannst.

Leistungsdaten in der Übersicht:

  • Unterstützte Dateiformate: WMA,MP3
  • Speichergröße: 8GB
  • Akkulaufzeit: < 10 hours
  • Maximale Lautstärke: 40dB

 

IPX8 Zertifiziert

Mit seiner IPX8 Zertifizierung ist der wasserdichte MP3 Player auch für lange und tiefe Tauchgänge geeignet. Er besitzt einen Speicher von 8 GB, was ungefähr einer Anzahl von 2000 Liedern entspricht. Der Akku hält ca. 10 Stunden und lässt sich innerhalb von 2 Stunden komplett aufladen. Natürlich kannst du den wasserdichten MP3 Player auch für Tätigkeiten außerhalb des Wassers nutzen, wie zum Beispiel beim Joggen oder im Fitnessstudio, da selbst Schweiß für den MP3 Player keine Gefahr darstellt.

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Wir lassen das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG