Winter hat with LED lamp

€24,99 €19,99

If you order now you will receive free shipping . Of course, you also have our satisfaction guarantee and can send products back to us within 14 days.

Color: Rot

Rot
Orange
Lila
Black
Blue
Coffee
Camouflage
Degree
Navy

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle paymaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Winter hat with LED lamp

Long, beautiful walks are especially liberating at the end of a long day. But especially in autumn and winter it gets dark very early and, especially as a jogger, you are often overlooked by drivers or cyclists. Not with our winter hat with LED lamp, it keeps you warm thanks to high-quality fabrics and ensures more visibility on dark evenings.

High safety and visibility thanks to the built-in LED lamp

Our winter hat with LED lamp is made of high-quality acrylic materials, making it particularly elastic and comfortable on the skin. Furthermore, it stores your body heat very quickly and thus ensures a warm feeling when worn. The winter hat has an LED lamp integrated into the cap.
The LED lamp lights up in three different modes, which you can easily choose between. The headlight can illuminate a distance of up to 9 meters and also make you visible to other road users.

 

Very comfortable to wear thanks to premium quality

The winter hat with LED lamp is the perfect gift for your children, teenagers or friends. It ensures that nighttime walks or sporting activities can be carried out with more visibility and safety.
The integrated LED lamp is powered by button cells and has an operating time of up to 8 hours. The hat with LED lamp is ideal for activities such as cycling, jogging, hiking, fishing, camping or even car repairs and DIY work.

Delivery

100% FREE SHIPPING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

There are no shipping costs for this product. We often have the product shipped to you directly from the manufacturer, without shipping costs. Due to the longer delivery route, shipping sometimes takes a little longer. But you buy from us at an unbeatable price. If you do not like the product, you have the option of sending the product back to us within 14 days and you will receive the full purchase price back.

  • 100% FREE SHIPPING
  • 14 DAYS RETURNS
  • DELIVERY TIME: 20 TO 30 DAYS
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
  • WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • SECURE ORDER PROCESSING
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Winter Mütze mit LED Lampe

100% kostenloser Versand
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Optionen


Trust Badge
€24,99 €19,49 19,49

Menge

Winter Mütze mit LED Lampe

Lange und schöne Spaziergänge sind besonders befreiend am Ende eines langen Tages. Doch gerade im Herbst und dem Winter wird es schon sehr früh dunkel und insbesondere als Jogger, wird man oft von Auto- oder Fahrradfahrern übersehen. Nicht mit unserer Wintermütze mit LED-Lampe, sie hält dich durch hochwertige Stoffe warum und sorgt für mehr Sicht an dunklen Abenden.

Hohe Sicherheit und Sichtbarkeit, durch eingebaute LED-Lampe

Unsere Winter Mütze mit LED-Lampe besteht aus hochwertigen Acrylstoffen, dadurch ist sie besonders elastisch und angenehm auf der Haut. Weiterhin speichert sie dadurch sehr schnell deine Körperwärme und sorgt so für ein warmes Tragegefühl. Die Wintermütze verfügt über eine LED-Lampe, die in der Kappe integriert ist.
Die LED-Lampe leuchtet in drei verschiedenen Modi, zwischen denen du ganz einfach auswählen kannst. Der Scheinwerfer kann eine Entfernung von bis zu 9 Metern beleuchten und dich auch für andere Verkehrsteilnehmer sichtbar machen.

 

Sehr angenehmer Tragekomfort durch Premiumqualität

Die Wintermütze mit LED-Lampe ist das perfekte Geschenk für deine Kinder, Jugendlichen oder Freunde. Sie sorgt dafür, dass nächtliche Spaziergänge oder sportliche Aktivitäten mit mehr Sicht und Sicherheit gestaltet werden können.
Die integrierte LED-Lampe wird durch Knopfzellen betrieben und hat eine Betriebsdauer von bis zu 8 Stunden. Die Mütze mit LED-Lampe ist ideal für Aktivitäten, wie beispielsweise Radfahren, Joggen, Wandern, Angeln, Camping oder auch Autoreparaturen sowie Heimwerkerarbeiten.

Kunden Meinungen

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND UND ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

Für dieses Produkt fallen keinerlei Versandkosten an. Oft lassen wir das Produkt direkt vom Hersteller an dich versenden, ohne Versandkosten. Durch den längeren Lieferweg dauert der Versand manchmal etwas länger. Dafür kaufst du jedoch zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis bei uns. Sollte dir das Produkt nicht gefallen, hast du die Möglichkeit uns das Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen retour zu senden und erhälst den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

  • 100% KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
  • 14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
  • LIEFERZEIT: 20 BIS 30 TAGE
  • ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE
  • WELTKLASSE KUNDENSERVICE
  • SICHERE BESTELLABWICKLUNG